Directeur général & accès internet aux clubs

ClubPrénomNomTéléphoneCourriel

Alpin

Jean-François

Côte

418-825-3108

direction@alpin.qc.ca

Beauce

Richard

Rhéaume

418-387-4429

richard@golfdebeauce.com

Beauceville

Alain

Simard

418-774-4141

golfbeauceville@sogetel.net

Bellechasse

Vincent

Patoine

418-883-6150

vpatoine@videotron.ca

Boisés de Joly (Les)

Julien

D'Amours

418-415-0574 poste 203

info@jolygolf.com

Cap-Rouge

Michelle

Laliberté

418-9381 poste 3

golfcaprouge@golfcap-rouge.qc.ca

Castor (Centre)

Denis

Jullien

418-844-3272 poste 222

jullien.d@centrecastor.com

Donnacona

Harold

Piché

418-285-1771

tyrol51@hotmail.com

Dorchester

Patrick

Bergeron

418-479-5589

golfdorchester@globetrotter.net

Fairmont  Le Manoir Richelieu

Jean-Philippe

Moffet

418-665-8959

jean-philippe.moffet@fairmont.com

Faune (Golf de la)

Liette

Fortier

418-654-6629

golf@golfdelafaune.com 

Grand Portneuf

Raymond

Carpentier

418-873-2000

ray@legrandportneuf.com

Grand Vallon (Le)

Christine

Côté

418-827-4653 poste 471

ccote@legrandvallon.com

Lac Etchemin

Nathalie

Chabot

418-625-2711

Golf.lac-etchemin@sogetel.net

Lac St-Joseph

Sylvie

Gagnon

418-875-2078 poste 223

sgagnon@golflacst-joseph.com

Lévis

Serge

Boucher

418-837-3618

direction@golflevis.com

Lorette

Luc

Harvey

418-842-8441

luc.harvey@golflorette.ca

Lotbinière

Christian

Vermette

418-888-4653 poste 102

christianvermette@golflotbiniere.com

Loup de Baie St-Paul (Le)

Pierre

Pineau

418-617-9352

dg@golfbsp.com

Mont Adstock

Lise

Lachance

418-422-2242 poste 33

liselachance@gabskycom.com

Montmagny

Christian

Dionne

418-248-1020

admgolfmontmagny@globetrotter.net

Montmorency Inc. (Le)

Claude

Langlois

418-661-8713

 

Murray Bay

Maxime

Ricard

418-665-2494 poste 4

maximericard@videotron.ca

Orléans

Mario

Truchon

418-828-2269

Golforleans@gmail.com

Pins (Des)

Denis

Montambault

418-268-5210

nantais33@gmail.com

Pont-Rouge

Benoit

Drolet

418-873-5256

golf@golfpontrouge.com

Rivière-du-Loup

Gérald

Gauvin

418-862-7745 poste 2 

info@clubdegolfderiviereduloup.com

Royal Québec

Mario

Bouchard

418-822-0331

mbouchard@royalquebec.com

St-GeorgesMaïtéBoily418-228-3250 poste 4directeur@golfstgeorges.com

St-Michel

Éric

Sylvain

418-884-3672 poste 5

golfstmichel@globetrotter.

St-Pacôme

Marie-Thérese

Bernier

418-492-3711

marie-therese.caron@videotron.ca

St-Pamphile

Kevin

St-Laurent

418-356-3666

kevslt@blobetrotter.net

Stoneham

Marc

Morency

418-848-2414

direction@clubdegolfstoneham.com

Tempête (La)

André

Raymond

418-832-8111

araymond@golflatempete.com

Thetford

Yvan

Doyon

418-338-6928

yvan@clubdegolfthetford.com

 Trois-Saumons GaétanDubé418-598-3728 marchegs@globetrotter,net