Bottin des directeurs & directrices d'un club

Club

Nom

Téléphone

Courriel

Alpin

Jean-François Côte

418-825-3108

direction@alpin.qc.ca

Beauce

Richard Poulin

418-387-4429

admin@golfdebeauce.com

Beauceville

Alain Simard

418-774-4141

golfbeauceville@hotmail.net

Bellechasse

Vincent Patoine

418-883-6150

vpatoine@videotron.ca

Boisés de Joly (Les)

Daniel Lafrance

418-415-0574 / 203

info@jolygolf.com

Cap-Rouge

Michelle Laliberté

418-653-9381 / 3

golfcaprouge@golfcap-rouge.qc.ca

Castor (Centre)

Denis Jullien

418-844-3272 / 222

jullien.d@centrecastor.com

Donnacona

Robert Bourque

418-285-1771

 

Dorchester

Patrick Bergeron

418-479-5589

golfdorchester@globetrotter.net

Faune (Golf de la)

Félix Jobin

418-654-6629

felix.jobin@golfdelafaune.com 

Grand Portneuf

Raymond Carpentier

418-873-2000

ray@legrandportneuf.com

Grand Vallon (Le)

Christine Côté

418-827-4653 / 471

ccote@legrandvallon.com

Lac Etchemin

Nathalie Chabot

418-625-2711

golf.lac-etchemin@sogetel.net

Lac St-Joseph

Sylvie Gagnon

418-875-2078 / 223

sgagnon@golflacst-joseph.com

Lévis

Serge Boucher

418-837-3618

direction@golflevis.com

Lorette

Luc Harvey

418-842-8441

luc.harvey@golflorette.ca

Lotbinière

Christian Vermette

418-888-4653 / 102

christianvermette@golflotbiniere.com

Loup de Baie St-Paul (Le)

Pierre Pineau

418-617-9352

dg@golfbsp.com

Manoir Richelieu

Jean-Philippe Moffet

418-665-8959

jean-philippe.moffet @fairmont.com

Mont Adstock

Lise Lachance

418-422-2242 / 33

liselachance@gabskycom.com

Montmagny

Christian Dionne

418-248-1020

admgolfmontmagny@globetrotter.net

Montmorency Inc. (Le)

Claude Langlois

418-661-8713

 clanglois@golflemontmorency.com

Murray Bay

Marc Villeneuve

418-665-2494 / 4

marcvilleneuve@golfmurraybay.com

Orléans

Mario Truchon

418-828-2269

golforleans@gmail.com

Pins (Des)

Denis Montambault

418-268-5210

nantais33@gmail.com

Pont-Rouge

Benoit Drolet

418-873-5256

golf@golfpontrouge.com

Rivière-du-Loup

Renald Cayouette

418-860-2552 

renald.cayouette@videotron.ca

Royal Québec

Mario Bouchard

418-822-0331

mbouchard@royalquebec.com

St-Georges

Maïté Boily

418-228-3250 / 4

directeur@golfstgeorges.com

St-Michel

Éric Sylvain

418-884-3672 / 5

golfstmichel@videotron.ca

St-Pacôme

Marie-Thérèse Bernier

418-492-3711

marie-therese.caron@videotron.ca

St-Pamphile

Kevin St-Laurent

418-356-3666

kevinstlgolf@hotmail.com

Stoneham

Marc Morency

418-848-2414

direction@clubdegolfstoneham.com

Tempête (La)

Frédéric Raymond

418-832-8111

fraymond@golflatempete.com

Thetford

Yvan Doyon

418-338-6928

yvan@clubdegolfthetford.com

Trois-Saumons

 Gaétan Dubé

418-598-3728