Bottin des directeurs & directrices d'un club

Club

Nom

Téléphone

Courriel

Alpin

Jean-François Cote

418 825-3108

direction@alpin.qc.ca

Auberivière

Pierre Bernatchez

418 835-0480

p.bernatchez@golfauberiviere.com

Beauceville

Pierre Paquet

418 774-4141

administration@golfbeauceville.net

Bellechasse

Robert Paradis

418 843-5014

fireballr@sympatico.ca

Boisés de Joly 

Daniel Lafrance 

418 415-0574, poste 203

info@jolygolf.com

Cap-Rouge

Michel Lachance

418 653-9381, poste 3

directiongenerale@golfcap-rouge.qc.ca

Castor (Centre)

Denis Jullien

418 844-3272, poste 1

denis.jullien@forces.gc.ca

Donnacona

Robert Bourque

418 285-1771

info@golfdonnacona.com

Dorchester

Patrick Bergeron

418 479-5589

golfdorchester@globetrotter.net

Faune (Golf de la)

Éric Jinchereau

418 627-8008, poste 517

eric.jinchereau@golfdelafaune.com

Grand Portneuf

Raymond Carpentier

418 873-2000

ray@legrandportneuf.com

Grand Vallon (Le)

Christine Côté

418 827-4653, poste 471

ccote@legrandvallon.com

Lac Etchemin

Nathalie Chabot

418 625-2711

golf.lac-etchemin@sogetel.net

Lac St-Joseph

Frédéric Théberge

581 875-2078, poste 223

ftheberge@golflacst-joseph.com

Lévis

Serge Boucher

418 837-3618

direction@golflevis.com

Lorette

Luc Harvey

418 842-2242

luc.harvey@golflorette.ca

Lotbinière 

Christian Vermette

418 888-4653, poste 102

christianvermette@golflotbiniere.com

Loup de Baie St-Paul

Pierre Pineau 

418 617-9352

direction@golfbsp.com

Manoir Richelieu

Jean-Philippe Moffet

418 665-8959

jean-philippe.moffet@fairmont.com

Mont Adstock

Lise Lachance

418 422-2242, poste 33

liselachance@gabskycom.com

Montmagny

Christian Dionne

418 248-1020

admgolfmontmagny@globetrotter.net

Montmorency Inc. (Le)

Claude Langlois

418 661-8713

clanglois@golflemontmorency.com

Mont-Tourbillon




Murray Bay

Marc Villeneuve

418 665-2494, poste 4

marcvilleneuve@golfmurraybay.com

Orléans

Johanne Gignac

418 828-2269

golforléans@gmail.com

Pins (Des)

Denis Montambault

418 268-5210

nantais33@gmail.com

Pont-Rouge

Benoit Drolet

418 873-5256

golf@golfpontrouge.com

Royal Charbourg




Royal Québec

Mario Bouchard

518 822-0331

mbouchard@royalquebec.com

Sainte-Marie

Richard Poulin

418 387-4429

boutique@golfsaintemarie.com

St-Georges

Maïté Boily

418 228-3250, poste 4

directeur@golfstgeorges.com

St-Michel

Éric Sylvain

418 884-3672, poste 5 

golfstmichel@videotron.ca

St-Pacôme

Marie-Thérèse Bernier

418 492-3711

marie-therese.caron@videotron.ca

St-Pamphile

Kevin St-Laurent

418 356-3666

kevinstlgolf@hotmail.com

Stoneham

Marc Morency

418 848-2414

direction@clubdegolfstoneham.com

Tempête (La)

Frédéric Raymond

418 832-8111

fraymond@golflatempete.com

Thetford

Yvan Doyon

418 338-6928

yvan@clubdegolfthetford.com

Trois-Saumons

Gaétan Dubé

418 598-3728

golf3saumons@gmail.com