Bottin des directeurs & directrices d'un club

Club

Nom

Téléphone

Courriel

Alpin

Jean-François Cote

418 825-3108

direction@alpin.qc.ca

Auberivière

Pierre Bernatchez

418 835-0480

p.bernatchez@golfauberiviere.com

Beauceville

Jean-François Veilleux

418 774-4141 et 418 230-2281 (cellulaire)

administration@golfbeauceville.net

Beauport (Club de golf)

Jacques Bélanger

418 663-1578

golf.beauport@sympatico.ca

Bellechasse

Alain Simard

418 789-2008

golfbellechasse@videotron.ca

Boisés de Joly 

Daniel Lafrance 

418 415-0574, poste 203

info@jolygolf2020.com

Cap-Rouge

Marc D'Astous

418 653-9381, poste 4

directiongenerale@golfcap-rouge.qc.ca

Castor (Centre)

Denis Jullien

418 844-3272, poste 1

denis.jullien@forces.gc.ca

Donnacona

Robert Bourque

418 285-1771

info@golfdonnacona.com

Dorchester

Patrick Bergeron

418 479-5589

golfdorchester@globetrotter.net

Du Moulin Laflamme (Club de golf)

Jérémy Dubois

418 222-6012

golfdumoulin@globetrotter.net

Faune (Golf de la)

Christopher Deblois Perreault

418 627-8008, poste 575

christopher.debloisperreault@doubletreequebec.com

Grand Portneuf

Raymond Carpentier

418 873-2000

ray@legrandportneuf.com

Grand Vallon (Le)

Christine Côté

418 827-4653, poste 471

ccote@legrandvallon.com

Lac Etchemin

Nathalie Chabot

418 625-2711

golf.lac-etchemin@sogetel.net

Lac St-Joseph

Frédéric Théberge

418 875-2078, poste 4

ftheberge@golflacst-joseph.com

Lévis

Serge Boucher

418 837-3618, poste 223

direction@golflevis.com

Lorette

À venir...

418 842-2242

direction@golflorette.ca

Lotbinière 

Christian Vermette

418 888-4653, poste 102

christianvermette@golflotbiniere.com

Loup de Baie St-Paul

Pierre Pineau 

418 617-9352

direction@golfbsp.com

Manoir Richelieu

Jean-Philippe Moffet

418 665-8959

jean-philippe.moffet@fairmont.com

Mont Adstock

Lise Lachance

418 422-2242, poste 33

liselachance@gabskycom.com

Montmagny

Christian Dionne

418 248-1020

admgolfmontmagny@globetrotter.net

Montmorency Inc. (Le)

Claude Langlois

418 661-8713

clanglois@golflemontmorency.com

Mont Tourbillon

Kevin Montplaisir

418 849-4418

kevin@royalcharbourg.com

Murray Bay

Marc Villeneuve

418 665-2494, poste 4

marcvilleneuve@golfmurraybay.com

Orléans

Johanne Gignac

418 828-2269

golforléans@gmail.com

Pins (Des)

Denis Montambault

418 268-5210

nantais33@gmail.com

Pont-Rouge

Benoit Drolet

418 873-5256

golf@golfpontrouge.com

Royal Charbourg

Kevin Montplaisir

418 841-3000, poste 2

kevin@monttourbillon.com

Royal Québec

Mario Bouchard

518 822-0331

mbouchard@royalquebec.com

Sainte-Marie

Richard Poulin

418 387-4429

golf@golfpontrouge.com

St-Georges

Maïté Boily

418 228-3250, poste 4

directeur@golfstgeorges.com

St-Michel

Éric Sylvain

418 884-3672, poste 5 

golfstmichel@videotron.ca

St-Pacôme

Alain St-Louis

 

cinlouis@videotron.ca

St-Pamphile

Kevin St-Laurent

418 356-3666

kevinstlgolf@hotmail.com

Stoneham

Marc Morency

418 848-2414

direction@clubdegolfstoneham.com

Tempête (La)

Frédéric Raymond

418 832-8111

fraymond@golflatempete.com

Thetford

Yvan Doyon

418 338-6928

yvan@clubdegolfthetford.com

Trois-Saumons

Gaétan Dubé

418 598-3728

golf3saumons@gmail.com