Bottin des capitaines femmes

Club

Nom

Téléphone

Courriel

 Alpin

 Kathleen Greer

418-825-3108

paul_kathleen@videotron.ca

Beauce

Sylvie Mayrand

418-653-8358

sylviemayrand@bell.net

Beauceville

Bellechasse

Annie Latouche

418-6903-7102

annie.latouche@dgag.ca

Boisés de Joly (Les)

Sylvie Bouffard

418-831-9237

sylbouwip@hotmail.com

Cap-Rouge

Caroline Olivier

418-872-6687

carolino@videotron.ca

Castor (Centre)

Denise Mazerolle

418-380-0701

denjepe@bell.net

Donnacona

Carole Leclerc

418-285-0541

caroleleclerc50@globetrotter.net

Dorchester   

Mychelle Labrie

418-397- 6484

mychelle34@hotmail.ca

Manoir Richelieu

 

 

 

Faune (Golf de la)

418-654-6629

golf@golfdelafaune.com

Grand Portneuf

Denise Bertrand

418-875-0236

bertrand.denise@sympatico.ca

Grand Vallon (Le)

Sylvie Tremblay

418-827-4743

sylvietremblay55@hotmail.com

Lac Etchemin

Ann Rivard

 

nuagerose50@hotmail.com          

Lac St-Joseph

Carole Laberge

418- 254-1742

claberge55@gmail.com

Lévis

Danielle Côté

418-837-2343

danielle-cote@videotron.ca

Lorette

Louise Lavoie

418-623-5885

lavoie.loulou@bell.net

Lotbinière

Céline Jolin

 418-659-4665

celinejolin@hotmail.com

Loup de Baie St-Paul (Le)

Lucille Vandal

418-435-6371

gasluc@charlevoix.net

Mont Adstock

Suzanne Nadeau

418-335-3494

suzannenadeau@sympatico.ca

Montmagny

Michelle Desjardins

418-248-1020

mimimontmagny@hotmail.com

Montmorency Inc. (Le)

Sylvie Dion

418-822-4342

sylvie.dion@bell.net

Mont-Tourbillon

Chantale Aubin

418-849-4418 

chantale@monttourbillon.com

Murray Bay

Pierrette Villeneuve

418-665-4687

pierrette.villeneuve@hotmail.com

Orléans

Marthe Delisle

581-300-3408

delmar880@videotron.ca

Pins (Des)

Hélène Dubois

418-876-4505

famgod@globetrotter.net

Pont-Rouge

Christiane Caron

418-842-7008

christianepilote@gmail.com

Rivière-du-Loup

Ginette Lévesque

418-860-2552

gynet.levesque@videotron.ca

Royal Charbourg  

Jocelyn Chamberland

418-569-4062

jcchamberland@gmail.com

Royal Québec

Chantal Dubois

518-572-3142

chantaldub@hotmail.com

St-Georges

Rachelle Jacques

418-228-7935

rachelle.jacques@cgocable.ca

St-Michel   

Martine Laroche 

418-837-5950 

bcouture6@sympatico.ca 

St-Pacôme

Lise Pelletier

418-492-6192

pelis@videotron.ca

St-Pamphile

Marie-Claude Lord

418-356-3666

golfstp@globetrotter.net

Stoneham

Linda   Rhéaume

418-840-9046

lindarheaume@msn.com

Tempête (La)

 

 

 

Thetford 

Claire Chenail

418-338-6378

Trois-Saumons

Lise Hébert

418-919-0511

lisehebert@modatout.com