Bottin des capitaines femmes

Club

Nom

Téléphone

Courriel

Alpin

Kathleen Greer

418 825-3108

paul_kathleen@videotron.ca

Auberivière

 

 

 

Beauceville

     

Bellechasse

Annie Latouche

418 690-7102

annie.latouche@dgag.ca

Boisés de Joly 

Sylvie Bouffard 

418 831-9237

sylbouwip@hotmail.com

Cap-Rouge

Caroline Olivier

418 872-6687

carolino@videotron.ca

Castor (Centre)

Denise Mazerolle

418 380-0701

denjepe@bell.net

Donnacona

Carole Leclerc

418 285-0541

caroleleclerc50@globetrotter.net

Dorchester

Mychelle Labrie

418 397-6484

mychelle34@hotmail.ca

Faune (Golf de la)



 

Grand Portneuf

Denise Bertrand

418 875-0236

bertrand.denise@sympatico.ca

Grand Vallon (Le)

Sylvie Tremblay

418 827-4743

sylvietremblay55@hotmail.com

Lac Etchemin

Ann Rivard

nuagerose50@hotmail.com

Lac St-Joseph  

Carole Laberge

581 254-1742

claberge55@gmail.com

Lévis

Danielle Côté

418 837-2343

danielle-cote@videotron.ca

Lorette

Louise Lavoie

418 623-5885

lavoie.loulou@bell.net

Lotbinière 

Céline Jolin

418 659-4665

celinejolin@hotmail.com

Loup de Baie St-Paul

Lucille Vandal 

418 435-6371

gasluc@charlevoix.net

Manoir Richelieu

Mont Adstock

Suzanne Nadeauf

418 335-3494

suzannenadeau@sympatico.ca

Montmagny

Michelle Desjardins

418 248-1020

mimimontmagny@hotmail.com

Montmorency Inc. (Le)

Sylvie Dion

418 822-4342

sylvie.dion@bell.net

Mont-Tourbillon

Chantale Aubin

418 849-4418

chantale@monttourbillon.com

Murray Bay

Pierrette Villeneuve

418 665-4687

pierrette.villeneuve@hotmail.com

Orléans

Claire Robitaille

418 828-1321

claire.robitaille@icloud.com

Pins (Des)

Hélène Dubois

418 876-4505

famgod@globetrotter.net

Pont-Rouge

Christiane Caron

418 842-7008

christianepilote@gmail.com

Royal Charbourg

Jocelyn Chamberland

418 569-4062

jcchamberland@gmail.com

Royal Québec

Chantal Dubois

518 572-3142

chantaldub@hotmail.com

Sainte-Marie

Sylvie Mayrand

418 653-8358

sylviemayrand@bell.net

St-Georges

Rachelle Jacques

418 228-7935

rachelle.jacques@cgocable.ca

St-Michel

Martine  Laroche

418 837-5950 

bcouture6@sympatico.ca

St-Pacôme

Lise Pelletier

418 492-6192

pelis@videotron.ca

St-Pamphile

Marie-Claude Lord

418 356-3666

golfstp@globetrotter.net

Stoneham

Linda Rhéaume

418 840-9046

lindarheaume@msn.com

Tempête (La)

Thetford

Claire Chenail

418 338-6378

clchen@hotmail.com

Trois-Saumons

Lise Hébert

418 919-0511

lisehebert@modatout.com