Bottin des capitaines hommes

 Nom

Téléphone

Courriel

Alpin

Yvon Pelletier

 

yvon@lekid.net

Beauce

Hector Banville

418-254-2202

hbanville@videotron.ca

Beauceville

René Lessard

418-774-6463

lessardrene@hotmail.com

Bellechasse

Luc Girard

418-832-8490

lgirard@cegep-ste-foy.qc.ca

Boisés de Joly 

Nicolas   Simoneau 

 418-728-3982

chuck89@videotron.ca

Cap-Rouge

Serge Bouchard

418-652-1370

sbouchard03@bell.net

Castor (Centre)

Gille Asselin

418-844-3272-221

gilleasselin@videotron.ca

Donnacona

Jean-Michel Dubord

418-285-7759

jmdubord@me.com

Dorchester

 

 

 

Manoir Richelieu

Richard Fillion

 

huri611@hotmail.com

Faune (Golf de la)

Liette Fortier

418-654-6629

golf@golfdelafaune.com

Grand Portneuf

Gilles Guay

418-876-3535

gguay@techtalfusion.com

Grand Vallon (Le)

Sébastien Maltais

418-561-5308

seb_maltais@hotmail.com

Lac Etchemin

Martin Lecours

 

lecourslessard@sogetel.net

Lac St-Joseph  

Martin Conroy

581-999-1375

mconroy@canadianwood.ca

Lévis

Michel Deveau

418-932-1959

deveaum@videotron.ca

Lorette

Francis Labrecque

418-953-9562

frank832@hotmail.com

Lotbinière 

Denis Simard

 418-877-9942

dsimard18@videotron.ca

Loup de Baie St-Paul

Robert Miron 

 418-240-2291

robertmiron@hotmail.ca

Mont Adstock

Guillaume Tardif

418-422-2242

guimtardif@hotmail.com

Montmagny

Frédéric Morin

418-241-8939

monfred@globetrotter.net

Montmorency Inc. (Le)

Robert Gagné

418-661-3448

r.gagne@oricom.ca

Mont-Tourbillon

Chantale Aubin

418-849-4418

chantale@monttourbillon.com 

Murray Bay

Gilles Lévesque

418-201-0721

gilleslcsn@hotmail.com

Orléans

Gérald Tremblay

418-660-5336

geraldtrem@videotron.ca

Pins (Des)

Claude Gingras

418-872-0577

cldgingras@videotron.ca

Pont-Rouge

André Rochette

418-878-3153

androchette@videotron.ca

Rivière-du-Loup

Gaston Lemieux

418-591-9000

gastonlemieux@hotmail.com

Royal Charbourg

Jocelyn Chamberland

418-569-4062

jcchamberland@gmail.com 

Royal Québec

Yves Lafrenière

518-580-8709

ylafreniere@gmail.com

St-Georges

Renaud Roy

418-228-2284

renroy@globetrotter.net

St-Michel

Martine  Laroche

418-837-5950 

bcouture6@sympatico.ca

St-Pacôme

Michaël Laboissonnière

418-852-2601

laboisso@videotron.ca

St-Pamphile

Juan Mercier Bélanger

418-356-3666

golfstp@globetrotter.net

Stoneham

Raynald Beaumont

418-265-4889

raybeaumont@videotron.ca

Tempête (La)

 Frédéric Raymond

581-888-3251

fraymond@golflatempete.com

Thetford

Michel Côté

418-814-9614

michelcote06@hotmail.com

Trois-Saumons

Hervé Caron