Bottin des capitaines hommes

Club

Nom

Téléphone

Courriel

Alpin

Yvon Pelletier

 

yvon@lekid.net

Auberivière

 

 

 

Beauceville

René Lessard

418 774-6463

lessardrene@hotmail.com

Bellechasse

Dominic Lacasse

418 832-7085

smithlacasse@hotmail.com

Boisés de Joly 

Nicolas   Simoneau 

418 728-3982

chuck89@videotron.ca

Cap-Rouge

Serge Bouchard

418 652-1370

sbouchard03@bell.net

Castor (Centre)

Marc-André Latulippe

418 843-2729

max.latulippe007@videotron.ca

Donnacona

Jean-Michel Dubord

418 285-7759

jmdubord@me.com

Dorchester

Simon Grenier

418 389-5362

golfdorchester@globetrotter.net

Faune (Golf de la)



golf@golfdelafaune.com

Grand Portneuf

Gilles Guay

418 876-3535

gguay@techtalfusion.com

Grand Vallon (Le)

Sébastien Maltais

418 561-5308

seb_maltais@hotmail.com

Lac Etchemin

Martin Lecours

 

lecourslessard@sogetel.net

Lac St-Joseph  

Martin Conroy

581 999-1375

mconroy@canadianwood.ca

Lévis

Michel Deveau

418 932-1959

deveaum@videotron.ca

Lorette

Francis Labrecque

418 953-9562

frank832@hotmail.com

Lotbinière 

Denis Simard

418 877-9942

dsimard18@videotron.ca

Loup de Baie St-Paul

Robert Miron 

418 240-2291

robertmiron@hotmail.ca

Manoir Richelieu

Richard Fillion

 

huri611@hotmail.com

Mont Adstock

Guillaume Tardif

418 422-2242

guimtardif@hotmail.com

Montmagny

Frédéric Morin

418 241-8939

monfred@globetrotter.net

Montmorency Inc. (Le)

Robert Gagné

418 661-3448

gfrg1950@gmail.com

Mont-Tourbillon

Chantale Aubin

418 849-4418

chantale@monttourbillon.com

Murray Bay

Gilles Lévesque

418 201-0721

gilleslcsn@hotmail.com

Orléans

Mario Truchon

418 991-1822

mtruchon58@hotmail.ca

Pins (Des)

Claude Gingras

418 872-0577

cld.gingras@gmail.com

Pont-Rouge

André Rochette

418 878-3153

androchette@videotron.ca

Royal Charbourg

Jocelyn Chamberland

418 569-4062

jcchamberland@gmail.com

Royal Québec

Yves Lafrenière

518 580-8709

ylafreniere@gmail.com

Sainte-Marie

Hector Banville

418 254-2202

hbanville@videotron.ca

St-Georges

Renaud Roy

418 228-2284

renroy@globetrotter.net

St-Michel

Jean Pouliot

418 837-5293

bcouture6@sympatico.ca

St-Pacôme

Michaël Laboissonnière

418 852-2601

laboisso@videotron.ca

St-Pamphile

Juan Mercier Bélanger

418 356-3666

golfstp@globetrotter.net

Stoneham

Raynald Beaumont

418 265-4889

raybeaumont@videotron.ca

Tempête (La)

Frédéric Raymond

581 888-3251

fraymond@golflatempete.com

Thetford

Michel Côté

418 814-9614

michelcote06@hotmail.com

Trois-Saumons