Our Employees

 
Human Resources
 
Organization chart (PDF - May 2024) 
WE MOVED!
Maison du Loisir et du Sport
7665, Lacordaire Boulevard
3rd floor
Montréal QC H1S 2A7
 
30-foot dock for deliveries  
   ADMINISTRATION AND MEMBER SERVICES

Jean-Pierre Beaulieu
Executive Director
514 252-3345, #3732
jpbeaulieu@golfquebec.org
comptabilite@golfquebec.org
 
  • Administration
  • Finance
  • Governance
  • Club and partner relations 

Maxime Desjardins 
Regional Director at Golf Canada for Québec 
514 462-7099 
mdesjardins@golfcanada.ca 
  • Golf Québec and Golf Canada contact person
  • Membership promotion
  • Recruitment of member facilities
  • Contact-person for the 2023 Québec Open

Guylaine Sirois
Governance Assistant and Translator
514 252-3345, #3745
gsirois@golfquebec.org 
 
  • Translation
  • Governance
  • Management of volunteers
  • Support to the Executive Director 

 
Gladys Iodio
Member Services Coordinator
514 252-3345, #3391
services@golfquebec.org 
 
  • Club services
  • Membership
  • Management of the Golf Canada Score Center
  • Public Golfer Program

Martin Joly
Course Rating and Handicap Coordinator
514 252-3345, #3399
mjoly@golfquebec.org 
evaluations@golfquebec.org
handicap@golfquebec.org 
 
  • Club services
  • Handicap Committee
  • Training sessions on the handicap system and on course rating
  • Management of certified volunteers
   MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, AND FINANCING

Émilie Bérubé
Marketing, and Communications Director - Maternity leave from February 2024-2025
514 252-3345, #3393
eberube@golfquebec.org
 
  • Brand development
  • Content development
  • Partnership activation

Maëlisse Dieuzède-Cophire
Marketing, and Communications Manager - In remplacement of a maternity leave
514 252-3345, #4012
mdieuzedecophire@golfquebec.org
 
  • Brand development
  • Content development
  • Partnership activation
  SPORT DEVELOPMENT
 
 
Patrice Clément
Sport Development Director
514 252-3345, #3397
pclement@golfquebec.org 
 
  •  Player Development Model
  • Golf-études
  • Ranking of federated athletes

Michèle Raymond
Sport Development Coordinator
514 252-3345, #3398
mraymond@golfquebec.org
golfetudes@golfquebec.org 
 
  • Golf-études
  • Québec Games/Canada Games
  • Athlete services
  • Financial support programs

Jeremy Proteau
Manager, First Tee - Premier départ Québec
Tel.: 905 849-9700  Cell.: 613 676-1084
jproteau@golfcanada.ca
 
  • Program development
  • Support to clubs, schools, and organizations
  • Management of training sessions 
  
Jean-Christophe Pilon
Coordinator, First Tee - Premier départ Québec
Tel.: 905 849-9700
jcpilon@golfcanada.ca
 
  • Program development
  • Support to clubs, schools, and organizations
  • Program coordination
  
Giana Veneziano
Coordinator, First Tee - Premier départ Québec
Tel.: 905 849-9700
gveneziano@golfcanada.ca
 
  • Program development
  • Support to clubs, schools, and organizations
  • Program coordination
   
Rilla Kingston
Development Officer, First Tee - Premier départ Québec
Tel.: 905 465-5281
rkingston@golfcanada.ca
 
  • Philanthropic development
  • Event planning
  • Management of volunteers
  
Sofia Carbonaro
Development Coordinator, First Tee - Premier départ Québec
Tel.: 905 849-9700
scarbonaro@golfcanada.ca
 
  • Philanthropic development
  • Event planning
  • Management of volunteers
 
Daniel Langevin - video
Provincial Coach – Montréal structure
 
  • Golf-études
  • Canada Games
  • Training camp

Fred Colgan - video
Provincial Coach – Québec City structure
 
  • High performance development
  • Competition
  • Training 
   COMPETITIONS

Sandrine Bigras
Competition Director
514 252-3345, #3396
sbigras@golfquebec.org
 
  • Management of amateur junior and women's  competitions
  • Management of collegiate RSEQ competitions
  • Support to regional associations
  • Management of Golf Genius

Diane Bruneau
Competition Coordinator
514 252-3345, #3395
dbruneau@golfquebec.org 
 
  • Management of amateur men’s competitions
  • Management of university RSEQ competitions
  • Rules Committee
  • Management of Golf Genius

Émeraude Beaupré-Ayotte
Competition Coordinator
514 252-3345, #3394
ebeaupreayotte@golfquebec.org 
 
  • Management of amateur competitions
  • Management of Golf Genius
  
Samuel Chainey
Competition Coordinator
514 252-3345, #4013
schainey@golfquebec.org
 
  • Management of amateur men’s competitions
  • Management of university RSEQ competitions
  • Rules Committee
  • Management of Golf Genius 

Guy Normand 
Competition Assistant (seasonal) 
 
  • On-site management of competitions

Stay connected!

By subscribing, you accept to receive messages from Golf Québec partners provides additional funding to support good for the game initiatives such as Golf in Schools and other junior programming. Thank you for supporting golf in Québec.
 
Don't be the last one to find out what's new. Subscribe now to receive our e-Golf Québec newletter!
 
Golf Québec is committed to respecting the Privacy and Access to Information Policy. As such, you will like to know that Cyberimpact's servers on which our subscriber database is stored are located in Québec.
 
Read past issues of our e-Golf Québec 
 
To optimize your experience on our site, don't forget to add Golf Québec to your authorized sites. 
 
Person responsible for the protection of personal information
The Executive Director of Golf Québec is responsible for the protection of personal information.
 
For more information or if you have any questions about the processing or updating of your personal information, you may contact the person responsible for the protection of personal information using one of these methods. You will be contacted within thirty (30) days of receiving your request.
  • By e-mail: jpbeaulieu@golfquebec.org
  • By phone: 514 252-3345, extension 3732
  • By mail:
Fédération de golf du Québec
7665, Lacordaire Boulevard
3rd floor
Montréal QC H1S 2A7