Bottin des directeurs & directrices d'un club

Club

Nom

Téléphone

Courriel

Alpin

Jean-François Cote

418 825-3108

direction@alpin.qc.ca

Auberivière

Pierre Bernatchez

418 835-0480

p.bernatchez@golfauberiviere.com

Baie St-Paul

Germain Tremblay

418 435-2117 et
418 617-0197

direction@golfbsp.com

Beauceville

Jean-François Veilleux

418 774-4141 et
418 230-2281

administration@golfbeauceville.net

Beauport

Jacques Bélanger

418 663-1578

golf.beauport@sympatico.ca

Bellechasse

Alain Simard

418 789-2008

golfbellechasse@videotron.ca

Boisés de Joly 

Martin Trudel 

418 415-0615, p. 203

info@jolygolf.com

Cap-Rouge

Marc Gélinas

418 653-9381, p. 5

administration@golfcap-rouge.qc.ca

Castor (Centre)

Denis Jullien

418 844-3272, p. 1

denis.jullien@forces.gc.ca

Donnacona

Robert Bourque

418 285-1771

info@golfdonnacona.com

Dorchester

Patrick Bergeron

418 479-5589

golfdorchester@globetrotter.net

Faune (Golf de la)

Christopher Deblois Perreault

418 627-8008, p. 575

christopher.debloisperreault@
doubletreequebec.com

Grand Portneuf

Raymond Carpentier

418 873-2000

ray@legrandportneuf.com

Grand Vallon

Christine Côté

418 827-4653, p. 471

ccote@legrandvallon.com

Lac Etchemin

Nathalie Chabot

418 625-2711

golf.lac-etchemin@sogetel.net

Lac St-Joseph

Dany Poulin

418 875-2078, p. 3

danpou@golflacst-joseph.com

Le Métropolitain

Marie-France Carrier

418 872-9292

golfmetropolitain@gmail.com

Lévis

Serge Boucher

418 837-3618, p. 223

direction@golflevis.com

Lorette

Jean-Bernard Paquet

418 842-8441 p. 3

direction@golflorette.ca

Lotbinière 

Christian Vermette

418 888-4653, p. 102

christianvermette@golflotbiniere.com

Manoir Richelieu

Jean-Philippe Moffet

418 665-8959

jean-philippe.moffet@fairmont.com

Mont Adstock

Mathieu Desmarais

418 422-2242

directeurgeneral@skiadstock.com

Montmagny

Christian Dionne

418 248-1020

admgolfmontmagny@globetrotter.net

Montmorency Inc. (Le)

Claude Langlois

418 661-8713

clanglois@golflemontmorency.com

Mont Tourbillon

Kevin Montplaisir

418 849-4418

kevin@royalcharbourg.com

Moulin Laflamme

Stéphane Roy

418 222-6012

sroy@icloud.com

Murray Bay

Marc Villeneuve

418 665-2494, p. 4

marcvilleneuve@golfmurraybay.com

Orléans

Johanne Gignac

418 828-2269

golforleans@gmail.com

Pins (Des)

Denis Rouillard

418 956-6097

derouillard@gmail.com

Pont-Rouge

Benoit Drolet

418 873-5256

golf@golfpontrouge.com

Royal Charbourg

Kevin Montplaisir

418 841-3000, p. 2

kevin@monttourbillon.com

Royal Québec

Mario Bouchard

418 822-0331

mbouchard@royalquebec.com

Saint-Ferréol

Carl Petitclerc

418 827-3778

info@golfmsa.com

Sainte-Marie

Harold Guay

418 387-4429

harold.guay@golfsaintemarie.com

St-Georges

Pierre-Luc Gilbert

418 228-3250, p. 4

directeur@golfstgeorges.com

St-Michel

Éric Sylvain

418 884-3672, p. 5 

golfstmichel@videotron.ca

St-Pacôme

Gilles Pelletier

418 852-2395

communication@golfstpacome.com

Stoneham

Marc Morency

418 848-2414

direction@clubdegolfstoneham.com

Tempête (La)

Frédéric Raymond

418 832-8111

fraymond@golflatempete.com

Thetford

David Laplante

418 335-2931

info@clubdegolfthetford.com

Trois-Saumons

Jean-Philippe Cloutier

581 671-4538

jpcloutier.sjpj@gmail.com