Bottin des capitaines hommes

Club

Nom

Téléphone

Courriel

Alpin

Yvon Pelletier

 

yvon@lekid.net

Auberivière

 

 

 

Baie St-Paul

Claude Mailloux 

418 435-3659 cell 418 240-0239

cmaioux69@gmail.com

Beauceville

Raymond Fortin

418 225-1424

ray.fortin@outlook.com

Bellechasse

Dany Richard

418 659-2636

dany.france@videotron.ca

Boisés de Joly 

Serge Arseneault

 

sarsene31@gmail.com

Cap-Rouge

Frédéric Ruel

418 956-3157

Frederic.Ruel@agc.ia.ca

Castor (Centre)

Jules Lamontagne

418 570-0986

jules.lamontagne@sympatico.ca

Donnacona

Steven Drolet

 

stevendrolet_321@hotmail.com

Dorchester

Simon Grenier

 

simon.grenier@live.ca

Faune (Golf de la)

Adélard Collin

418 622-5874

adelardcollin@hotmail.com

Grand Portneuf

Jimmy Desroches

418 806-8770

jimmydesroches@hotmail.com

Grand Vallon (Le)

Sébastien Maltais

418 561-5308

seb_maltais@hotmail.com

Lac Etchemin

Martin Lecours

 

lecourslessard@sogetel.net

Lac St-Joseph  

Sylvain Pothier

418 440-6827

spothier65@gmail.com

Lévis

Danielle Côté

418-837-2343

danielle-cote@videotron.ca

Lorette

Bernard Laflamme

418 914-5008

laflamme.bernard@videotron.qc.ca

Lotbinière 

Denis Simard

418 877-9942

dsimard18@videotron.ca

Manoir Richelieu

Richard Fillion

 

huri611@hotmail.com

Mont Adstock

Guillaume Tardif

418 422-2242

guimtardif@hotmail.com

Montmagny

Frédéric Morin

418 241-8939

monfred@globetrotter.net

Montmorency Inc. (Le)

Pierre-Luc Bédard

418 575-9562

plb1984@hotmail.ca

Mont-Tourbillon

Chantale Aubin

418 849-4418

chantale@monttourbillon.com

Moulin Laflamme

René Boucher

581 372-8456

rb.59@hotmail.com

Murray Bay

Gilles Lévesque

418 201-0721

gilleslcsn@hotmail.com

Orléans

Mario Truchon

418 991-1822

mtruchon58@hotmail.ca

Pins (Des)

Denis Sauvageau

418 286-2344

denissauvageau2@gmail.com

Pont-Rouge

André Rochette

418 878-3153

androchette@videotron.ca

Royal Charbourg

Jocelyn Chamberland

418 569-4062

jcchamberland@gmail.com

Royal Québec

Dave Dumas

418 618-0798

davz.dumaz@gmail.com

Sainte-Marie

Donald Chiasson

581 985-1207

donald_chiasson@hotmail.com

St-Georges

Renaud Roy

418 228-2284

renroy@globetrotter.net

St-Michel

Jean Pouliot

418 837-5293

jpouliotk@videotron.ca

St-Pacôme

Michaël Laboissonnière

418 852-2601

laboisso@videotron.ca

Stoneham

Raynald Beaumont

418 265-4889

raybeaumont@videotron.ca

Tempête (La)

Frédéric Raymond

581 888-3251

fraymond@golflatempete.com

Thetford

Pierre Savard

418 215-2015

psavard317@gmail.com

Trois-Saumons

Maxime Goulet Bernier

418 234-6687

maxime.goulet.bernier.1@gmail.com